Earlier members

Earlier Members

  • Dr Meenakshi Prabhune, Freelance science journalist and writer.
  • Dr Abhinav Sharma, Leibniz institute for polymer research Dresden.
  • Vipin Koothur, Norwegian University of Science and Technology.
  • Vishnu Sivadasan, University of Amsterdam.
  • Rishikesh Pandit, University of Roma Tre.
  • Mohua Roy, ThetaSkills

Memberships of these members are removed or not awarded due to inadequate contributions.